Join the Section

Join online via MyBarPage or

Download application

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee shall implement streamlined processes for the collection of membership dues and design and implement procedures for membership drives to maintain and increase section membership and participation. 


Hon. Roy Ferguson
394th Judicial District Court
Alpine, TX



Hon. Don Cosby
67th District Court
Fort Worth, TX


Hon. Brad Cates
County Court No. 2
Waco, TX


Ex Officio:

Hon. Jennifer Rymell, Chair
County Court at Law #2
Fort Worth, TX


Hon. Randy Clapp, Chair Elect
329th Judicial District
Wharton, TX


Hon. Kerry Russell, Immediate Past Chair
7th Judicial District Court
Tyler, TX