To Login: Username: Bar number Pasword: My Bar Page Password

The Membership Committee designs and implements procedures for membership drives to maintain and increase membership and participation.

Hon. Roy Ferguson
394th Judicial District Court
Alpine, TX
Hon. Brad Cates
County Court No. 2
Waco, TX
Hon. Don Cosby
67th District Court
Fort Worth, TX
Ex Officio:
Hon. Jennifer Rymell, Chair
County Court at Law #2
Fort Worth, TX
Hon. Randy Clapp, Chair Elect
329th Judicial District
Wharton, TX
Hon. Kerry Russell, Immediate Past Chair
7th Judicial District Court
Tyler, TX
Texas Judicial Section
State Bar of Texas
© 2018 State Bar of Texas. All rights reserved.