Judicial Section of the State Bar of Texas > Lifetime Achievement Award
Join the Section

Join online via MyBarPage or

Download application

2017 14 - Gist Judge Bill McCoy 13 - Thomas 12 - Cornelius 11 - Boyd 10 - Pope

2017 Recipient The Honorable Judge Thomas M. Reavley

This award is presented annually to a current or former Texas judge who is recognized by his or her peers as having a reputation for judicial excellence, has achieved a significant length of service as a judge in Texas and has demonstrated a long-term, significant contribution to the betterment of the judiciary, access to justice and the system of justice, in Texas.

Hon. Diane Devasto
Chair, Lifetime Achievement Award Committee 
110 N. College
Tyler, Texas 75702