To Login: Username: Bar number Pasword: My Bar Page Password

The Website Committee reviews current content and makes recommendations for changes or additions to the section’s web site to maximize its service to the judiciary.

Hon. William Miller, Chair
5th Judicial District Court
Ex Officio:
Gina Benavides, Chair
13th Court of Appeals
Corpus Christi, TX

Randy Clapp, Immediate Past Chair
329th District Court
Wharton, TX

Elisabeth Earle, Chair Elect
Travis County Court at Law #7
Austin, TX 
Texas Judicial Section
State Bar of Texas
Facebook Google Twitter Vimeo LinkedIn
© 2024 State Bar of Texas. All rights reserved.