To Login: Username: Bar number Pasword: My Bar Page Password
Civil Justice Legislative Subcommittee

The Civil Law Legislative Subcommittee recommends and monitors legislation affecting the civil justice system. When requested, the committee also provides and identifies resource persons for legislative hearings.
Hon. Jennifer Rymell
County Court at Law No. 2
Fort Worth, TX
W. Stacy Trotter TJB
Justice, 11th Court of Appeals
Eastland, Texas

Rosemarie Alvarado
438th District Court
San Antonio

Christopher G. Morales
County Court at Law No. 1
Fort Bend, Texas
LaShawn A. Williams
Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 3
Administrative Judge of the County Civil Courts at Law
Houston, Texas

Texas Judicial Section
State Bar of Texas
© 2022 State Bar of Texas. All rights reserved.