To Login: Username: Bar number Pasword: My Bar Page Password
Criminal Justice Legislative Subcommittee

The Criminal Justice Legislative Subcommittee recommends and monitors legislation affecting the criminal justice system. When requested, the committee also provides and identifies resource persons for legislative hearings.
Hon. Angela King
County Criminal Court #6
Dallas, TX 
Cliff Brown
147th District Court
Austin, TX

John Stevens
Jefferson County Criminal District Court
Beaumont, TX

Rosie Speedlin Gonzalez
County Criminal Court at Law #13
San Antonio, TX

Audrey Moorehead
County Criminal Court at Law #3
Dallas, TX
David L. Singer
Harris County Criminal Court #14
Houston, TX

Texas Judicial Section
State Bar of Texas
© 2022 State Bar of Texas. All rights reserved.